Necta PSLE Time Table 2022 | Ratiba Ya Mtihani Darasa la Saba 2022

Necta SFNA Time Table 2022 | Ratiba Ya Mtihani Darasa la Nne 2022

Necta PSLE Time Table 2022 | Ratiba Ya Mtihani Darasa la Saba 2022

Standard Seven Exams (PSLE) Time Table 2022/2023 | Standard Seven Exams (PSLE) Exam Dates | Ratiba ya Mtihani Darasa la Saba 2022/2023 | Standard Seven Time Table 2022. Get the latest information about NECTA Standard Seven (PSLE) Examination time table for the academic year of 2022/2023, we have created the some of the latest information about Standard Seven Exams (PSLE) by NECTA time table announcement, exam starting and ending the month. All the students who are eagerly waiting for date sheet announcement.

The National Examination Council of Tanzania, NECTA has announced the release of PSLE Timetable 2022 for candidates sitting for the exams in the year 2022/2023.

For More information visit

Ratiba Ya Mtihani Darasa la Saba 2022 | PSLE Examination Timetable 2022

PSLE Exams Timetable is a document that contains the schedule for the various subjects to be written in PSLE exams 2021. Candidates for the examination are advised to go online to download the timetable.

Recommended  Matokeo Ya Kidato Cha Pili 2021/2022 | NECTA Form Two Results 2021

Necta PSLE Time Table 2022 | Ratiba Ya Mtihani Darasa la Saba 2022

Primary School Leaving Examination (PSLE)

  • This is a selection test which enables the government to select form one entrants for its schools. Students who get selected and those who are not, receive certificates.

The Examination Calendar

  • PSLE is administered in the second week of September every year.

The objectives of PSLE

The objectives of PSLE are to assess learner’s skills and knowledge gained in the different subjects at primary school level; to assess learners understanding of the basic skills and abilities in reading, writing and arithmetic and the extent that they can use such skills in solving pertinent problems in life; and identify learners with the capacity to continue with secondary education and other training institutions.

Eligibility of Candidates who Seat for the Examination

Any pupil who have completed standard seven in both government and private schools can be registered and sit for this examination.